Ryan Adams

Ashes & Fire

Sorry - sold out

LP: these are limited to 1 per customer

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.
Expected October

New Ryan Adams release on very limited LP (we have 5!) and CD!

From the slow burning stunner of an opener "Dirty Rain" through the infectious shuffle of the title track and irresistible harmonies of "Lucky Now," to the closing lament of "I Love You But I Don't Know What To Say," Ashes & Fire is arguably the most cohesive and beautiful album of Adams' distinguished career.

Ashes & Fire also features guest turns from Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers keyboardist Benmont Tench as well as Norah Jones who contributes piano and backing vocals on several tracks, including the lilting, acoustic overtures of "Come Home," the sumptuous ballad "Save Me" and the heartfelt "Kindness."


More Items From Ryan AdamsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Ryan Adams Ashes & Fire
  • 1.Dirty Rain
  • 2.Ashes & Fire
  • 3.Come Home
  • 4.Rocks
  • 5.Do I Wait
  • 6.Chains of Love
  • 7.Invisible Riverside
  • 8.Save Me
  • 9.Kindness
  • 10.Lucky Now
  • 11.I Love You But I Don't Know What to Say

Item code: raaf
Label: PAX-AM / Capitol Record
Info correct on: 5/9/2012