Ruts DC

Music Must Destroy

Double LP

Legendary reggae influenced UK punks Ruts DC are back and sounding incredible! It features a load of guest vocalists and guitarists the likes of which are Henry Rollins, Boz Boorer and Captain Sensible!

This, the first studio album since "Animal now" which was released in 1981 over 35 years ago is a varied collection of material that sends the listener through an outstanding journey that will not disappoint fans of the band. The title track “Music Must Destroy”, a healing and positive anthem which is sure to be a fist pumping classic at live shows. “Golden Boy” which is the closest thing the Ruts will ever get to a ballad is a fitting and emotional tribute to the late Malcolm Owen. The Ruts D.C are back with a classic record, its been a long time coming and its been worth the wait.

Music Must Destroy

Ruts DC Music Must Destroy
  • 1.Psychic Attack
  • 2.Music Must Destroy
  • 3.Surprise
  • 4.2nd Hand Child
  • 5.Soft City Lights
  • 6.Kill The Pain
  • 7.PeaceBomb
  • 8.Tears On Fire
  • 9.Vox Teardrop
  • 10.Golden Boy

Cat no: LETV498
Label: Let them Eat Vinyl / Westworld
Info correct on: 26/9/2016