Tougher Than Leather

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

'We Are Vinyl' reissue - a 12 track single vinyl on black vinyl with download code.

More Items From Run DMCSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Run DMC Tougher Than Leather
  • 1.Run's House
  • 2.Mary, Mary
  • 3.They Call Us Run DMC
  • 4.Beats To The Rhyme
  • 5.Radio Station
  • 6.Papa Crazy
  • 7.Tougher Than Leather
  • 8.I'm Not Going Out Like That
  • 9.How'd Ya Do It Dee
  • 10.Miss Elaine
  • 11.Soul To Rock And Roll
  • 12.Ragtime

Cat no: 88985438251
Info correct on: 18/9/2017