Toast To Our Differences

CD standard
CD deluxe

Following on from 2015's We The Generation, Rudimental are back with their third full length album titled Toast To Our Differences, full to the brim with their acclaimed mix of drum and bass meets soul meets R&B, all combined with a huge range of guest vocalists including the likes of Jess Glynne, Tom Walker, James Arthur, Macklemore, Chronixx, Mr Eazi, Protoje and plenty more.

Rudimental + Anne-Marie at New Slang

More Items From RudimentalSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Rudimental Toast To Our Differences
  • 1.Toast To Our Differences (ft Protoje, Hak Baker & Shungudzo)
  • 2.Let Me Live
  • 3.Dark Clouds ft Jess Glynne & Chronixx
  • 4.Walk Alone
  • 5.Ladysmith Skit
  • 6.These Days ft Macklemore, Jess Glynne & Dan Caplen
  • 7.Sun Comes Up ft James Arthur
  • 8.1x1 (ft Maleek Berry & RAYE)
  • 9.Last Time (ft Raphaella)
  • 10.No Pain (ft Maverick Sabre & Kojey Radical)
  • 11.Scared of Love
  • 12.Summer Love
  • 13.They Don't Care About Us (ft Yebba & Maverick Sabre)

Item code: 190295612450
Info correct on: 26/2/2021