Ron Sexsmith


LP pink - Indies Exclusive

Most recently dispatched: 8 November

The new full length album from the singer-songwriter Ron Sexsmith.

The first new album from the Canadian songwriting legend since his move from his longtime home of Toronto to a more bucolic life in Stratford, Ontario. Ron worked with producer Don Kerr to create this album; the two set up in Ron’s living room to record where Ron played all the instruments for the album, with the exception of the drums.

More Items Related To Ron Sexsmith

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Ron Sexsmith Hermitage
  • 1.Spring of the Following Year
  • 2.Chateau Mermaid
  • 3.Lo and Behold
  • 4.Glow in the Dark Stars
  • 5.Small Minded World
  • 6.Winery Blues
  • 7.When Love Pans Out
  • 8.You Don't Wanna Hear It
  • 9.Dig Nation
  • 10.Whatever Shape Your Heart Is In
  • 11.Apparently Au Pair
  • 12.Is It Or Isn't It
  • 13.Morning Town
  • 14.Think of You Fondly

Item code: COOKCD759
Label: Cooking Vinyl
Info correct on: 15/4/2020