Roger Daltrey

The Who's "Tommy" Classical

Double LP
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

A new live, orchestral recording of The Who’s classic Tommy album released by Roger Daltrey and his band via Polydor. Tommy Orchestral marks the 50th anniversary of the first release of Pete Townshend’s historic and groundbreaking work and was recorded on Daltrey’s tour of the US in the summer of 2018, performing it with some of the finest symphony orchestras in the country.

More Items Related To Roger Daltrey

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Roger Daltrey The Who's "Tommy" Classical
  • 1.Overture
  • 2.It's A Boy
  • 3.1921
  • 4.Amazing Journey
  • 5.Sparks
  • 6.Eyesight To The Blind
  • 7.Christmas
  • 8.Cousin Kevin
  • 9.The Acid Queen
  • 10.Do You Think It's Alright
  • 11.Fiddle About
  • 12.Pinball Wizard
  • 13.There's A Doctor
  • 14.Go To The Mirror
  • 15.Tommy, Can You Hear
  • 16.Smash The Mirror
  • 17.Refrain - It's A Boy
  • 18.I'm Free
  • 19.Miracle Cure
  • 20.Sensation
  • 21.Sally Simpson
  • 22.Welcome
  • 23.Tommy's Holiday Camp
  • 24.We're Not Gonna Take It

Item code: 7763526
Label: Polydor
Info correct on: 30/5/2019