Rod Stewart

You're In My Heart: Rod Stewart with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

CD standard
2 CD deluxe
Double LP 180g pink Indies & HMV only
Double LP 180g black

Pink vinyl LP expected 7th February 2020

Please note: the tracklisting is for the Double LP edition.

Sir Rod Stewart celebrates 50 years as a solo artist this year. The legendary singer-songwriter is one of the best-selling music artists of all time, with more than 250 million records sold worldwide during a stellar career that includes nine #1 albums and 26 Top 10 singles in the U.K. Plus, 17 Top 10 albums and 16 Top 10 singles in the US. Rhino will honor the legendary singer-songwriter with a new album that lets fans hear Stewart’s biggest hits in a newly imagined way.

YOU’RE IN MY HEART: ROD STEWART WITH THE ROYAL PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA pairs classic vocal tracks from his most popular songs with new arrangements performed by The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. The result is a timeless record that retains the power, soul and passion that have fueled Stewart’s legacy from the start. The album also features a new version of the hit song “It Takes Two” featuring Robbie Williams and a brand-new song “Stop Loving Her Today” by Rod Stewart. The album will be released 22 November as a 1CD and as a 2CD that features the full orchestral arrangements.

More Items From Rod StewartSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Rod Stewart You're In My Heart: Rod Stewart with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
  • 1.Maggie May
  • 2.Reason To Believe
  • 3.Handbags and Gladrags
  • 4.Sailing
  • 5.Tonight's The Night (Gonna Be Alright)
  • 6.I Don't Want To Talk About It
  • 7.The First Cut Is the Deepest
  • 8.You're In My Heart (The Final Acclaim)
  • 9.I Was Only Joking
  • 10.Young Turks
  • 11.Forever Young
  • 12.It Takes Two (with Robbie Williams)
  • 13.Rhythm Of My Heart
  • 14.Have I Told You Lately
  • 15.Stop Loving Her Today

Item code: 0603497849659
Label: RHINO
Info correct on: 16/12/2019