Double LP + MP3 Code!

Rocketman is an upcoming 2019 biographical musical drama film based on the life of musician Elton John. The film is directed by Dexter Fletcher and written by Lee Hall. It stars Taron Egerton as John, with Jamie Bell, Richard Madden, and Bryce Dallas Howard. The film follows John's early days as a prodigy at the Royal Academy of Music up to his eventual musical partnership with Bernie Taupin. The film is titled after John's 1972 song "Rocket Man".

This is a collection of Elton John & Bernie Taupin’s Classic Hits Reimagined By Giles Martin & Performed By Taron Egerton.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Rocketman Elton John / Bernie Taupin / Giles Martin / Taron Egerton
  • 1.The Bitch Is Back (Introduction)
  • 2.I Want Love
  • 3.Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
  • 4.Thank You For All Your Loving
  • 5.Border Song
  • 6.Rock & Roll Madonna - Interlude
  • 7.Your Song
  • 8.Amoreena
  • 9.Crocodile Rock
  • 10.Tiny Dancer
  • 11.Take Me To The Pilot
  • 12.Hercules
  • 13.Don't Go Breaking My Heart
  • 14.Honky Cat
  • 15.Pinball Wizard - Interlude
  • 16.Rocket Man
  • 17.Bennie and the Jets
  • 18.Don't Let The Sun Go Down - Interlude
  • 19.Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  • 20.Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  • 21.I'm Still Standing
  • 22.(I'm Gonna) Love Me Again

Cat no: CDV3231
Info correct on: 6/8/2019