Rise Against


This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

The eighth studio album from American punk-rockers Rise Against, following on from 2014's The Black Market. Awesome and politically / environmentally driven rock anthems with huge vocals.

"In many ways, a Rise Against show is a safe space for our fans," lead singer Tim McIlrath says. "But I realized that I don't only want to create safe spaces, I want to create dangerous spaces where misogyny can't exist, where xenophobia can't exist. I want to create spaces where those sentiments don't have any air, and they suffocate: where those ideas die. Wolves isn't about creating a safe space, it's about creating a space that's dangerous for injustice."

More Items From Rise AgainstSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Rise Against Wolves
  • 1.Wolves
  • 2.House On Fire
  • 3.The Violence
  • 4.Welcome To The Breakdown
  • 5.Far From Perfect
  • 6.Bulls***
  • 7.Politics of Love
  • 8.Parts Per Million
  • 9.Mourning in Amerika
  • 10.How Many Walls
  • 11.Miracle

Cat no: 5763426
Label: Virgin / EMI
Info correct on: 12/6/2017