Rise Against

The Ghost Note Symphonies, Vol. 1

LP + MP3 Code!

A special album from the punk-rock legends Rise Against, a selection of standour tracks from the band's discography, stripped down and re-imagined to breathe and present the tracks like you've never heard before. 

More Items From Rise AgainstSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Rise Against The Ghost Note Symphonies, Vol. 1
  • 1.The Violence (From Wolves)
  • 2.Audience of One (From Appeal to Reason)
  • 3.Faint Resemblance (From The Unraveling)
  • 4.House on Fire (From Wolves)
  • 5.Like the Angel (From Revolutions per Minute)
  • 6.Miracle (From Wolves)
  • 7.Savior (From Appeal to Reason)
  • 8.Wait for Me (From Endgame)
  • 9.Far From Perfect (From Wolves)
  • 10.Voices Off Camera (From Revolutions per Minute)

Cat no: 6755804
Info correct on: 29/7/2018