Rina Sawayama


LP gold Back In Soon!
LP gold import

Notify me when this item is released / available

Most recently dispatched: 12 August

The hugely anticipated debut full length album from the Dirty Hit signed artist Rina Sawayama.

“The album ultimately is about family and identity,.. It’s about understanding yourself in the context of two opposing cultures (for me British and Japanese), what ‘belonging’ means when home is an evolving concept, figuring out where you sit comfortably within and awkwardly outside of stereotypes, and ultimately trying to be ok with just being you, warts and all.”

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Rina Sawayama SAWAYAMA
  • 1.Dynasty
  • 2.XS
  • 3.STFU!
  • 4.Comme des Garçons (Like The Boys)
  • 5.Akasaka Sad
  • 6.Paradisin'
  • 7.Love Me 4 Me
  • 8.Bad Friend
  • 9.Fuck This World (Interlude)
  • 10.Who's Gonna Save U Now?
  • 11.Tokyo Love Hotel
  • 12.Chosen Family
  • 13.Snakeskin

Item code: DH706
Label: Dirty Hit
Info correct on: 9/12/2020