Right On Time Trojan Rock Steady

Various Artists

Double LP orange
17 left
Double LP translucent green
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

Most recently dispatched: 25 August

Double LP on 180g 'translucent green' orange coloured vinyl.

Right On Time - Trojan Rock Steady is the 2nd part of the exclusive Music On Vinyl’s Trojan compilation series, which celebrates the best works from the legendary reggae label Trojan Records. It was compiled by Laurence Cane-Honeysett, who also wrote the linernotes. Some of Trojan’s finest are featured on this compilation; as there are The Gladiators, The Melodians, The Gladiators, Ken Boothe a.o.

750 individually numbered copies on orange vinyl. The package also includes exclusive Trojan Records and Music On Vinyl coaster.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Right On Time Trojan Rock Steady Various Artists
  • 1.Joe White - My Guiding Star (1968 Version)
  • 2.Delroy Wilson - I Want To Love You
  • 3.Alton Ellis & Phyllis Dillon - Why Did You Leave Me (To Cry)
  • 4.The Sealmates - She Said She Loves Me
  • 5.The Sensations - Right On Time
  • 6.Leslie Butler & The Originals Orchestra - Revival
  • 7.Stranger Cole & Gladstone Anderson (as Stranger & Gladdy) - Over Again
  • 8.The Maytals - Reborn
  • 9.Glenmore Brown & Hopeton Lewis (as Glen & Hopeton) - Girl You're Cold
  • 10.The Black Brothers - Baby Come Back To Me
  • 11.Ken Boothe - Can't See You
  • 12.Val Bennett & The Carib Beats - Take Five
  • 13.The Overtakers - Girl You Ruff
  • 14.The Melodians - Sweet Rose
  • 15.Charley Kelly - So Nice, Like Rice
  • 16.Justin Hinds & The Dominoes - You Fight Too Much
  • 17.Ewan & Jerry - You've Got Something
  • 18.Roland Alphonso & The Beverley's All Stars - Dreamland
  • 19.Austin Faithful & The Hippies - Miss Anti-Social
  • 20.Nehemiah Reid - Give Me That Love
  • 21.Alfred Brown - One Scotch, One Bourbon, One Beer
  • 22.The Rulers - Be Mine
  • 23.The Gladiators - Socking Good Time
  • 24.Tommy McCook & The Supersonics - The Shadow Of Your Smile

Item code: MOVLP2718C
Label: Music On Vinyl / Trojan Records
Info correct on: 5/5/2021