Rick Astley

The Best of Me

CD - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out
Double LP 180g coloured
2 CD standard
2 CD deluxe

Notify me when this item is released / available

Most recently dispatched: 19 December

A greatest hits compilation from the excellent Rick Astley.

This new collection has the old hits sitting alongside recent fan favourites such as ‘Keep Singing’, ‘Angels On My Side’ and ‘Try’. The opening track ‘Every One of Us’ is a brand new song and there’s a new ‘Pianoforte’ take on ‘Never Gonna Give You Up’. Disc two (CD only) sees Rick create ‘reimagined’ interpretations of his songs.

More Items Related To Rick Astley

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Rick Astley The Best of Me
4050538537932.png Signed
  • 1.Every One of Us
  • 2.Never Gonna Give You Up
  • 3.Whenever You Need Somebody
  • 4.When I Fall in Love
  • 5.Together Forever
  • 6.(It Would Take A) Strong, Strong Man
  • 7.She Wants to Dance With Me
  • 8.Take Me to Your Heart
  • 9.Hold Me in Your Arms
  • 10.Cry for Help
  • 11.Sleeping
  • 12.Lights Out
  • 13.Keep Singing
  • 14.Angels On My Side
  • 15.Dance
  • 16.This Old House
  • 17.Beautiful Life
  • 18.Try
  • 19.She Makes Me
  • 20.Never Gonna Give You Up (Pianoforte)

Item code: 4050538537932
Label: BMG Rights Management
Info correct on: 4/11/2019