Richard Hawley

Late Night Final

LP black
LP clear
Sorry - sold out

Vinyl reissue of the second studio album from Richard Hawley, originally released in 2001.

More Items From Richard HawleySee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Richard Hawley Late Night Final
  • 1.Something Is...!
  • 2.Baby, You're My Light
  • 3.Love of My Life
  • 4.The Nights Are Cold
  • 5.Can You Hear the Rain, Love?
  • 6.Lonely Night
  • 7.Precious Sight
  • 8.No Way Home
  • 9.Cry a Tear for the Man on the Moon
  • 10.Long Black Train
  • 11.The Light at the End of the Tunnel (Was a Train Coming the Other Way)

Item code: SETLP088C
Label: Setanta Records
Info correct on: 14/5/2019