Richard Hawley

Lady's Bridge

LP green Back In Soon!

Notify me when this item is released / available

Lady's Bridge is the fifth studio album from Richard Hawley, originally released on 20 August 2007. Following on where he left off on Cole’s Corner this album is also It is named after a landmark location in Hawley's hometown of Sheffield, The album was certified gold for sales of 100,000 copies in the UK on 11 June 2010.

More Items From Richard HawleySee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Richard Hawley Lady's Bridge
  • 1.Valentine
  • 2.Roll River Roll
  • 3.Serious
  • 4.Tonight the Streets Are Ours
  • 5.Lady Solitude
  • 6.Dark Road
  • 7.The Sea Calls
  • 8.Lady's Bridge
  • 9.I'm Looking for Someone to Find Me
  • 10.Our Darkness
  • 11.The Sun Refused to Shine

Item code: SETLP171C
Info correct on: 9/9/2019