Richard Hawley

Coles Corner

LP black Back In Soon!
LP amber
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

Critics were almost unanimous in their praise for Coles Corner. - the fourth studio album from English pop/rock icon Richard Hawley, originally released on 5 September 2005. The title immortalises the legendary Sheffield landmark Coles Corner, a popular meeting place of old and new lovers. The album was nominated for the 2006 Mercury Music Prize for best album.

More Items From Richard HawleySee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Richard Hawley Coles Corner
  • 1.Coles Corner
  • 2.Just Like The Rain
  • 3.Hotel Room
  • 4.Darlin' Wait For Me
  • 5.The Ocean
  • 6.Born Under A Bad Sign
  • 7.I Sleep Alone
  • 8.Tonight
  • 9.(Wading Through) The Waters Of My Time.
  • 10.Who's Going To Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet
  • 11.Last Orders

Item code: SETLP170C
Info correct on: 14/12/2020