Richard Ashcroft

Natural Rebel

LP regular
LP orange Indies & HMV only

As the frontman for the epic British drone-pop band The Verve, Richard Ashcroft proved himself the spiritual descendant of rock & roll icons like Mick Jagger and Jim Morrison -- rivetingly charismatic, menacingly serpentine, and possessed of an almost shamanic intensity, he embraced and articulated the anthemic fervor of rock music with a power and eloquence unparalleled by any of his contemporaries.

More Items Related To Richard Ashcroft

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Richard Ashcroft Natural Rebel
  • 1.All My Dreams
  • 2.Birds Fly
  • 3.Surprised by the Joy
  • 4.That's How Strong
  • 5.Born to Be Strangers
  • 6.That's When I Feel It
  • 7.We All Bleed
  • 8.A Man in Motion
  • 9.Streets of Amsterdam
  • 10.Money Money

Item code: 4050538423846
Label: BMG
Info correct on: 15/8/2018