Rex Orange County

Bcos U Will Never Be Free

LP black

Bcos U Will Never B Free is the debut album by singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Rex Orange County.

Written and recorded in his bedroom at the age of 16, it caught a wave of interest when it was self released on 4th September 2015 on his bandcamp page.

Its lo-fi textures and hi-def emotions led to a hook up with Tyler, The Creator who asked the teenager born Alex O'Connor to come to Los Angeles, where he wrote and sang on two tracks on the album that became Flower Boy.

More Items Related To Rex Orange County

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Rex Orange County Bcos U Will Never Be Free
  • 1.Rex (Intro)
  • 2.Paradise
  • 3.Belly (The Grass Stains)
  • 4.Corduroy Dreams
  • 5.Japan
  • 6.Portrait of Ned
  • 7.Green Eyes, Pt II
  • 8.A Song About Being Sad
  • 9.Know love
  • 10.Curfew…

Item code: PLAT161LP
Label: Rex Orange County / AWAL
Info correct on: 15/9/2020