In Nothing We Trust


Third album by what was one of the finest British rock bands of the last decade. Reuben always managed to pack in everything from soft melodic alt.rock through mathy-experimental post-hardcore right through to full-blown metal riffs and this album is the perfect example of this! 

reuben instore in 2004

Deadly Lethal Ninja Assassin is at 22:30

More Items From ReubenSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Reuben In Nothing We Trust
  • 1.Cities on Fire
  • 2.We're All Going Home in an Ambulance
  • 3.Suffocation of the Soul
  • 4.Deadly Lethal Ninja Assassin [Ft. Frank Turner & Paul Townsend]
  • 5.An Act of Kindness
  • 6.Crushed Under the Weight of the Enormous Bullshit
  • 7.Good Luck [Ft. Hannah Clark]
  • 8.Agony/Agatha
  • 9.Three Hail Marys
  • 10.Blood, Bunny, Larkhall
  • 11.A Short History of Nearly Everything

Cat no: HDS003
Label: Hideous Records
Info correct on: 24/3/2014