Reel Big Fish

Life Sucks... Let's Dance!

CD Back In Soon!

Notify me when this item is released / available

The new full length album from the incredible sca-punk legends Reel Big Fish! the first studio release since 2012.

Reel Big Fish was one of the legions of SoCal ska-punk bands to edge into the mainstream following the mid-’90s success of No Doubt and Sublime. Distinguished by their hyperkinetic stage shows, juvenile humor, ironic covers of new wave pop songs, and metallic shards of ska, the group cultivated an underground following that broke into the mainstream when their single “Sell Out” became a modern rock radio and MTV favorite. Perennial Warped Tour favorites, the band continues to tour relentlessly (over 250 shows per year!), both in the US and across the globe.

Reel Big Fish at The Rose Theatre - photo by Sam Haines

More Items From Reel Big FishSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Reel Big Fish Life Sucks... Let's Dance!
  • 1.Life Sucks... Let's Dance!
  • 2.Pissed Off
  • 3.You Can't Have All of Me
  • 4.In Love Again
  • 5.Tongue Tied and Tipsy Too
  • 6.Bleached Thang, Baby
  • 7.Another Beer Song
  • 8.I'd Rather Get It Wrong
  • 9.Bob Marley's Toe
  • 10.Ska Show
  • 11.The Good Old Days
  • 12.G.D. Beautiful Day
  • 13.I Should Know By Now
  • 14.Walter's Highlife

Item code: 0677516148320
Label: Rock Ridge Music
Info correct on: 4/2/2019