Red Hot Chili Peppers

I'm Beside You

Double LP
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

Double LP: these are limited to 1 per customer.

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Limited Black Friday release available instore and online from Friday 29th November, strictly one per customer

Limited double LP featuring the 17 tracks recorded during the I'm With You Sessions which have been released as 7" singles!

magpies on fire

More Items From Red Hot Chili PeppersSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Red Hot Chili Peppers I'm Beside You
  • 1.Strange Man
  • 2.Long Progression
  • 3.Magpies on Fire
  • 4.Victorian Machinery
  • 5.Never Is A Long Time
  • 6.Love of Your Life
  • 7.The Sunset Sleeps
  • 8.Hometown Gypsy
  • 9.Pink as Floyd
  • 10.Your Eyes Girl
  • 11.In Love Dying
  • 12.Catch My Death
  • 13.How It Ends
  • 14.Brave From Afa
  • 15.This Is The Kitt
  • 16.Hanalei
  • 17.Open/Close

Item code: RHCPBF13
Info correct on: 19/11/2013