Real Friends

The Home Inside My Head

LP milky with black

Second album from Banquet's real friends Real Friends. Proper good and innovative pop-punk!

If you haven't yet done so, make sure you checkout their two first EPs which we gave a UK release to on our label! 

"In the winter of 2014 we started writing our second full length record. In the beginning of the writing process the songs quickly fell into a special place. As time went on we finished more songs. The songs became attached to us unlike any other material we had written before. There was just something about these. They just felt right when we played them...We were pushed to our limits. We were brought closer together as a band. We couldn’t be happier with the results"

the delayed Real Friends LPs are here

A photo posted by Banquet Records (@banquetrecords) on

More Items From Real FriendsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Real Friends The Home Inside My Head
  • 1.Stay In One Place
  • 2.Empty Picture Frames
  • 3.Keep Lying To Me
  • 4.Scared To Be Alone
  • 5.Mokena
  • 6.Mess
  • 7.Isolated Everything
  • 8.Well, I'm Sorry
  • 9.Basement Stairs
  • 10.Door Without A Key
  • 11.Eastwick
  • 12.Colder Quicker

Item code: THIMH
Label: Fearless Records
Info correct on: 7/7/2020