Real Friends


LP serenity Back In Soon!

Notify me when this item is released / available

The third full length album from Kingston visitors and Banquet label alumni Real Friends, bringing another dose of energetic, emotive and heartfelt pop-punk.

“we have never put this much time and effort into a record. Composure is everything we’ve always come up short on. We focused more on melodies than ever before. We focused more on the overall emotional climate of each song than ever before. I truly think that every song on the record stands on its own. But when all the songs come together it creates our best effort to date.”

Real Friends in the shop / 'serenity' coloured LP

More Items From Real FriendsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Real Friends Composure
  • 1.Me First
  • 2.Stand Steady
  • 3.From The Outside
  • 4.Smiling On The Surface
  • 5.Hear What You Want
  • 6.Unconditional Love
  • 7.Composure
  • 8.Get By
  • 9.Ripcord
  • 10.Take A Hint

Item code: FEAR489
Label: Fearless Records
Info correct on: 12/5/2020