Sorry - sold out
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email
1. In The Morning
2. Who Needs Love?
3. Hold On
4. America
5. Fall To Pieces
6. Can't Stop This Feeling I've Got
7. Pop Song 2006
8. Kirby's House
9. Back To The Start
10. Los Angeles Waltz

To hear a few tracks from the new album check out My Space

More Items From RazorlightSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Razorlight s/t

Cat no: 1701089
Label: Vertigo
Info correct on: 18/7/2006