Olympus Sleeping

Not available
Not available

Notify me when this item is released / available

LP on 180g vinyl.

The iconic rockers Razorlight are finally back with their fourth full length album, and their first in over a decade since 2008's Slipway Fires.

Described by Borrell as 'a love letter to rock 'n' roll', the band’s long-awaited fourth album... 'Olympus Sleeping' saw Borrell working closely guitarist David Ellis and with Martin Chambers of The Pretenders on drums, to create a record with "the electric energy of their first album, the pop-rock craftsmanship of the second and the lyrical ambition of the third".

More Items From RazorlightSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Razorlight Olympus Sleeping
razorlightLP4.png Out of Stock
  • 1.Got To Let The Good Times Back Into Your Life
  • 2.Razorchild
  • 3.Brighton Pier
  • 4.Good Night
  • 5.Carry Yourself
  • 6.Japanrock
  • 7.Midsummer Girl
  • 8.Iceman
  • 9.Sorry?
  • 10.Olympus Sleeping
  • 11.No Answers
  • 12.City Of Women

Cat no: razorlightLP4
Info correct on: 2/11/2018