Randy Newman

Roll With The Punches: The Studio Albums (1979-2017) [RSD21]

8 LP Record Store Day
Available: 6pm, 17/7/2021

Notify me when this item is released / available

8 LP Record Store Day: these are limited to 1 per customer

Expected 17th July 2021

This is an exclusive release for Record Store Day 2021 - Drop 2. Available from Saturday 17th July over the counter (if we're open), with online sales one week later TBC. Click notify me above to be kept up to date.

This eight-disc set compiles his seven albums released between 1979-2017, and will be similar to the 2017 box set release, Lonely at the Top: The Studio Albums, 1968–77. The featured albums are: Born Again (Reprise, 1979), Trouble in Paradise (Reprise, 1983), Land of Dreams (Reprise, 1988), Randy Newman’s Faust (Reprise, 1995) Bad Love (first vinyl release, previously released by DreamWorks in 1999), Harps and Angels (Nonesuch, 2008) and Dark Matter (Nonesuch, 2017)

More Items From Randy NewmanSee all

Randy Newman Roll With The Punches: The Studio Albums (1979-2017) [RSD21]
RSD21-99.png Pre-Order

Item code: RSD21-99
Label: Nonesuch
Info correct on: 7/4/2021