Randy Newman

Randy Newman

LP Back In Soon!

Notify me when this item is released / available

Reissue of Randy Newman's 1968 debut album. Thr album is based mostly around him and his piano backed by an orchestra! Newman these days is well recognised for his film compositions for the likes of Toy Story, Monsters Inc, Meet The Parents, Cars...

Randy Newman’s first album was aptly self-titled – the artistic outlet of a young man that would become a superstar in a few albums’ time. His style is simply unmatched by any other contemporary artist. No one song structure and melody resembles the other while his storytelling lyrics are intelligent and satirical. The whole package called Randy Newman is one of greatness. During his career, he intently takes on clichés, turning and twisting them until the point is made: out of the ordinary comes the extraordinary. This is the essence of Randy Newman.

I Think It's Going To Rain Today

More Items From Randy NewmanSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Randy Newman Randy Newman
  • 1.Love Story
  • 2.Bet No One Ever Hurt This Bad
  • 3.Living Without You
  • 4.So Long Dad
  • 5.I Think He's Hiding
  • 6.Linda
  • 7.Laughing Boy
  • 8.Cowboy
  • 9.The Beehive State
  • 10.I Think It's Going To Rain Today
  • 11.Davy The Fat Boy

Item code: MOVLP913
Label: Music On Vinyl
Info correct on: 12/6/2020