Trouble Maker

CD + poster
14 left
LP regular
LP regular + poster
15 left
LP baby blue + 7" - Indies Exclusive
0 left
Sorry - sold out
LP baby blue + 7" + poster - Indies Exclusive
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Exclusive indies only LP is pressed on baby blue vinyl and comes with a bonus 7", available only from indie retailers that took part in RSD.

We've got some A3 posters to give away free with the album, you'll just have to pay a little bit extra to cover the P&P.

Awesome, the new album from the legendary American ska-punks Rancid. This is the ninth studio album from the band, horns, rockabilly bass lines, reggae rhythms, rasp, distortion and great songs.

A3 posters

More Items From RancidSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Rancid Trouble Maker
  • 1.Track Fast
  • 2.Ghost of a Chance
  • 3.Telegraph Avenue
  • 4.An Intimate Close Up Of A Street Punk Trouble Maker
  • 5.Where I'm Going
  • 6.Buddy
  • 7.Farewell Lola Blue
  • 8.All American Neighborhood
  • 9.Bovver Rock and Roll
  • 10.Make it Out Alive
  • 11.Molly Make Up Your Mind
  • 12.I Got Them Blues Again
  • 13.Beauty of the Pool Hall
  • 14.Say Goodbye to Our Heroes
  • 15.I Kept a Promise
  • 16.Cold Cold Blood
  • 17.This is Not the End
  • 18.We Arrived Right On Time [7"]
  • 19.Go On Rise Up [7"]

Cat no: 8714092746532
Info correct on: 14/6/2017