Fourth and final studio album, originally released in December 2000 by Epic Records. A 12 track album of covers including songs by Bruce Springsteen, Bob Dylan, The Rolling Stones, Eric B & Rakim, EPMD, Cypress Hill, Devo, MC5 and more. Pressed on standard black vinyl with download code insert.

More Items From Rage Against The MachineSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Rage Against The Machine Renegades
  • 1.Microphone Fiend
  • 2.Pistol Grip Pump
  • 3.Kick Out the Jams
  • 4.Renegades of Funk
  • 5.Beautiful World
  • 6.I'm Housin
  • 7.In My Eyes
  • 8.How I Could Just Kill a Man
  • 9.The Ghost of Tom Joad
  • 10.Down on the Street
  • 11.Street Fighting Man
  • 12.Maggie's Farm

Cat no: 19075844081
Info correct on: 25/9/2018