Originally released in April 1996 on Epic Records, this was the band's second studio album. The title refers to president Regan's description of the former Soviet Union. Includes 3 Grammy Award nominated songs and the album was certified 3 x platinum in May 2000. An 11 track album pressed on standard black vinyl with download code insert.

More Items From Rage Against The MachineSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Rage Against The Machine Evil Empire
  • 1.People of the Sun
  • 2.Bulls on Parade
  • 3.Vietnow
  • 4.Revolver
  • 5.Snakecharmer
  • 6.Tire Me
  • 7.Down Rodeo
  • 8.Without a Face
  • 9.Wind Below
  • 10.Roll Right
  • 11.Year of tha Boomerang

Cat no: 19075851201
Info correct on: 25/9/2018