CD standard
CD deluxe
Double LP

Most recently dispatched: 12 June

We have some free A3 sized posters to give away with the album, you just need to pay a little extra for P&P

A grand fusion of indie, hip-hop, rock and soul, this is definitely an artist to keep an eye on in the coming years.

For fans of: Imagine Dragons and Jack Garratt

‘Human‘ is the debut album from Rory Graham, aka Rag’n’Bone Man and features the title track ‘Human’ and ‘Wolves’. Rory has spent the last year creating his debut full length album, partly with producer Mark Crew (with whom they both hatched the Wolves EP, 2014, and the Disfigured EP, 2015).


More Items Related To Rag N Bone Man

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Rag N Bone Man Human
  • CD standard
  • 1.Human
  • 2.Innocent Man
  • 3.Skin
  • 4.Bitter End
  • 5.Be The Man
  • 6.Love You Any Less
  • 7.Odetta
  • 8.Grace
  • 9.Ego
  • 10.Arrow
  • 11.As You Are
  • 12.Die Easy
  • Double LP
  • 13.The Fire
  • 14.Fade To Nothing
  • 15.Life In Her Yet
  • 16.Your Way or the Rope
  • 17.Lay My Body Down
  • 18.Wolves
  • 19.Healed

Item code: 88985398542
Label: Columbia
Info correct on: 24/4/2020


Hip Hop