Pablo Honey


The debut studio album from the iconic English rock band, Radiohead. Crunchy, grungy based rock that saw critics at the time label them as the British Nirvana. Pablo Honey was produced by Sean Slade and Paul Kolderie, the album was recorded at Chipping Norton Recording Studios and Courtyard Studio, Oxfordshire. 

"What elevates them to fab charm is not only the feedback and strumming fury of their guitarwork and the dynamism of their whisper-to-a-scream song structures, which recall the Who by way of the early Jam, but the way their solid melodies and sing-along choruses resonate pop appeal." - Rolling Stone

More Items From RadioheadSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Radiohead Pablo Honey
  • 1.You
  • 2.Creep
  • 3.How Do You?
  • 4.Stop Whispering
  • 5.Thinking About You
  • 6.Anyone Can Play Guitar
  • 7.Ripcord
  • 8.Vegetable
  • 9.Prove Yourself
  • 10.I Can't
  • 11.Lurgee
  • 12.Blow Out

Cat no: XLLP779
Label: XL Recordings
Info correct on: 19/10/2018