Live from The Basement

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

A live performance of 'The King of Limbs'! Includes performances of unreleased tracks 'The Daily Mail" and 'Staircase' with the single 'Supercollider' as a bonus track. Comes with a 32-page hardback book of photos from the recording sessions.


Bloom (Live from The Basement)

More Items From RadioheadSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Radiohead Live from The Basement
  • 1.Bloom
  • 2.The Daily Mail
  • 3.Feral
  • 4.Little By Little
  • 5.Codex
  • 6.Separator
  • 7.Lotus Flower
  • 8.Staircase
  • 9.Morning Mr. Magpie
  • 10.Give Up The Ghost
  • 11.Supercollider

Cat no: TICK012
Label: XL Recordings
Info correct on: 18/6/2012