Contemporary folk multi-instrumentalist Rachael Dadd is set to release her new album Flux on Memphis Industries on the 8th November 2019. Produced with Marcus Hamblett (Villagers / Laura Marling), Flux is a response to external and internal tides: the flow of life up-rooted; a protest against the flow of recent political history and a diary of the flow within the intimate space of home.

Collaborators include multi-instrumentalist Emma Gatrill (Willie Mason / Matthew and the Atlas), drummer Rob Pemberton (Emily Barker / Low Chimes), bassist Jim Barr (Portishead) and vocalists Kate Stables and Rozi Plain (This is The Kit).

More Items Related To Rachael Dadd

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Rachael Dadd FLUX
  • 1.Arrows
  • 2.Cut My Roots
  • 3.Beacon
  • 4.Two Islands
  • 5.Language of Water
  • 6.Animal
  • 7.Palaeontologist
  • 8.Super Moon Machine
  • 9.Knot
  • 10.Two Coiled Springs
  • 11.Connected to the Rock

Item code: MI0565CD
Label: Memphis Industries
Info correct on: 4/11/2019