R.A. The Rugged Man

All My Heroes Are Dead

Triple LP

Most recently dispatched: 9 June

The third studio album from the veteran MC, R.A. The Rugged Man.

The Nature Sounds rapper’s upcoming album is stacked with a star-studded lineup of guests. Multiple Wu-Tang Clan members, Kool G Rap, Chuck D, Ice-T, DJ Jazzy Jeff, Onyx, Brand Nubian, Immortal Technique, M.O.P. and more will appear on the 22-track LP.

More Items Related To R.A. The Rugged Man

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

R.A. The Rugged Man All My Heroes Are Dead
  • 1.All My Heroes Are Dead (The Introduction)
  • 2.Legendary Loser
  • 3.Golden Oldies
  • 4.Wondering (How to believe)
  • 5.Dragon Fire
  • 6.All Systems Go
  • 7.Cancelled Skit
  • 8.Angelic Boy
  • 9.Gotta Be Dope
  • 10.First Born
  • 11.E.K.N.Y. (Ed Koch New York)
  • 12.Hate Speech
  • 13.Living Throug A Screen (Everything Is A Lie)
  • 14.Contra-Dictionary
  • 15.The Slayers Club
  • 16.Life Of The Party
  • 17.The Big Snatch
  • 18.John John Skit
  • 19.Who Do We Trust?
  • 20.Malice Of Mammon
  • 21.Sean riP (Interlude)
  • 22.The After Life

Item code: NSD184DLP
Label: Nature Sounds
Info correct on: 1/4/2020


Hip Hop