In 2000, Queens of the Stone Age achieved a creative and commercial breakthrough with their major-label debut Rated R, featuring the breakout tracks 'The Lost Art of Keeping A Secret' and 'Feel Good Hit of the Summer.' This new LP edition marks Rated R's first U.S. vinyl pressing, and is the first vinyl edition worldwide to feature the album's original blue artwork. This LP augments the original album with the international bonus track 'Ode To Clarissa' as well as a unique 12"x24" insert.

More Items From Queens Of the Stone AgeSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Queens Of the Stone Age Rated R
  • 1.Feel Good Hit Of The Summer
  • 2.The Lost Art Of Keeping A Secret
  • 3.Leg Of Lamb
  • 4.Auto Pilot
  • 5.Better Living Through Chemistry
  • 6.Monsters In The Parasol
  • 7.Quick And To The Pointless
  • 8.In The Fade
  • 9.Tension Head
  • 10.Lightning Song
  • 11.I Think I Lost My Headache
  • 12.Ode To Clarissa

Item code: 810855
Label: UMC / Polydor
Info correct on: 20/11/2019