Greatest Hits

Double LP

Most recently dispatched: 29 March

The first Greatest Hits album by the legendary Queen. Originally released in 1981, this compilation album contains all of Queens best selling singles since their first chart appearance in 1974.

Bohemian Rhapsody

More Items From QueenSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Queen Greatest Hits
  • 1.Bohemian Rhapsody
  • 2.Another One Bites the Dust
  • 3.Killer Queen
  • 4.Fat Bottomed Girls
  • 5.Bicycle Race
  • 6.You're My Best Friend
  • 7.Don't Stop Me Now
  • 8.Save Me
  • 9.Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • 10.Somebody to Love
  • 11.Now I'm Here
  • 12.Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy
  • 13.Play the Game
  • 14.Flash
  • 15.Seven Seas of Rhye
  • 16.We Will Rock You
  • 17.We Are the Champions

Item code: 5704841
Info correct on: 13/5/2020