This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Back on vinyl for Will Holland aka Quantic's Stampede

Joined by an 11-strong band of supremely talented musicians, Will & Co belt out their very own electrifying brand of funk, soul, jazz and afro-beat. Three of the album’s ten tracks are voiced by Alice Russell, who first appeared alongside Will on his second Quantic LP. Of these, a breathtaking cover of 4Hero’s ‘Hold It Down’ remains a highlight in the QSO’s repertoire to this day.


More Items Related To Quantic Soul Orchestra

Quantic Soul Orchestra Stampede
  • 1.Stampede
  • 2.Raw Ingredients
  • 3.Walking Through Tomorrow (Super 8 Part 3)
  • 4.South Coastin'
  • 5.Something That's Real
  • 6.Hold It Down
  • 7.Assassin
  • 8.Terrapin
  • 9.Babarabatiri
  • 10.Take Your Time, Change Your Mind

Item code: TRULP029
Label: Tru Thoughts
Info correct on: 26/1/2015