12" Plus CD!
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Tracks 2-5 are on the 12". The rest feature on the bonus CD.

Producer / composer / DJ / musician Quantic and singer / songwriter Alice Russell along with Combo Barbaro release their second single  Magdalena. The 12" comes with an acoustic version of the song as well as a remix by Behling & Simpson, plus a Simbad remix of the hit previous single Look Around The Corner. The bonus CD features those tracks plus alternate versions of Magdalene and remixes by Hint and Anchorsong and another Simbad remix of Look Around The Corner.

More Items From Quantic / Alice Russell / The Combo BarbaroSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Quantic / Alice Russell / The Combo Barbaro Magdalena
  • 1.Magdalena
  • 2.Magdalena / Extended Version [12"]
  • 3.Magdalena / Acoustic Version [12"]
  • 4.Magdalena / Behling & Simpson Remix [12"]
  • 5.Look Around The Corner / Simbad Gospel Remix [12"]
  • 6.Look Around The Corner / Simbad Acid Dub
  • 7.Magdalena / Anchorsong Remix
  • 8.Magdalena / Hint Remix
  • 9.Magdalena / Instrumental
  • 10.Magdalena / A Cappella

Item code: TRU266
Label: Tru Thoughts
Info correct on: 25/3/2013