White Noise [Deluxe Version]

LP/DVD/7" - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

Deluxe edition of Pvris' monstrous debut album White Noise! It includes two brand new songs and a stripped down version of You And I (bonus tracks come on 7" with the LP). Both formats also include a DVD of the music videos! This is a band totally in a league of their own.

the DLX @thisispvris LPs are here

A photo posted by Banquet Records (@banquetrecords) on

PVRIS in-store - photo by Jez Pennington

Playing At My House

More Items From PVRISSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

PVRIS White Noise [Deluxe Version]
  • 1.You And I
  • 2.Empty
  • 3.Smoke
  • 4.St. Patrick
  • 5.My House
  • 6.Holy
  • 7.White Noise
  • 8.Fire
  • 9.Eyelids
  • 10.Mirrors
  • 11.Ghosts
  • 12.Let Them In
  • 13.You And I (Stripped)

Item code: RR3122
Label: Rise
Info correct on: 29/4/2020