Pure Evil

LP splatter vinyl - Signed Copy
20+ left
LP regular
LP transparent w/ red splatter Banquet Exclusive
3 left

LP regular and LP transparent w/ red splatter Banquet Exclusive: usually dispatched next working day

Banquet exclusive LP is on 'transparent w/ red splatter' coloured vinyl. /100.

The second full length album form the awesome, loud, riffy rockers PUPPY.

Remember when you were a kid and you’d write a story or have an idea for a film and it would be loaded with all the most outrageous bits, explosive set-piece after explosive set-piece, dreamed up in a way that prioritised thrills over discipline? That seems to be how this London trio writes songs. Again, in a good way. The best way, in fact. At all moments during these 13 tracks, brilliance abounds. - Kerrang

More Items Related To Puppy

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Puppy Pure Evil
RDR2382.png Signed
  • 1.Shining Star [1:27]
  • 2.The Kiss [3:23]
  • 3.My Offer [2:12]
  • 4.Wasted Little Heart [3:18]
  • 5.Hear My Word [1:52]
  • 6.Spellbound [3:28]
  • 7.Dear John [2:04]
  • 8.…And Watched It Glow [2:54]
  • 9.Holy Water [2:27]
  • 10.Sacrifice [3:28]
  • 11.Angel [2:34]
  • 12.Shame [3:11]
  • 13.Glacial [2:58]

Item code: RDR2382
Label: Rude Records
Info correct on: 17/3/2023