Punk Goes Pop: Vol. 7

Various Artists

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

The seventh album is the 'Punk Goes' series, featuring some massive pop anthems covered by pop-punk through to metalcore bands.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Punk Goes Pop: Vol. 7 Various Artists
  • 1.State Champs - 'Stitches' (originally by Shawn Mendes)
  • 2.Dance Gavin Dance - 'That's What I Like' (originally by Bruno Mars)
  • 3.New Years Day - 'Gangsta' (originally by Kehlani)
  • 4.The Amity Affliction - 'Can't Feel My Face' (originally by The Weeknd)
  • 5.Andy Black (feat. Juliet Simms) - 'When We Were Young' (originally by Adele)
  • 6.Grayscale - 'Love Yourself' (originally by Justin Bieber)
  • 7.Capsize - 'Fake Love' (originally by Drake)
  • 8.Boston Manor - 'Heathens' (originally by Twenty One Pilots)
  • 9.Eat Your Heart Out - 'Shape Of You' (originally by Ed Sheeran)
  • 10.The Plot In You - 'Let It Go' (originally by James Bay)
  • 11.Ice Nine Kills - 'I Don't Wanna Live Forever' (originally by Zayn & Taylor Swift)
  • 12.Seaway - 'Closer' (originally by The Chainsmokers feat. Halsey)
  • 13.Too Close To Touch - 'In The Name Of Love' (originally by Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha)

Item code: FEAR00320
Label: Fearless Records
Info correct on: 3/7/2017