Separations [2012 Reissue]

LP + MP3 Code!

LP on 180g vinyl and includes a download code.

Reissue of the 1992 album Separations from Pulp, remastered with additional unreleased bonus material. 

Pulp had already transformed from their debut ‘It’ through the dark electronic phase of Freaks and were garnering significant momentum. Now critically acclaimed and with a live reputation matched by only a few, most of the songs on Separations sound fully-realised in that undeniably Pulp manner that was soon to be experienced everywhere. And, for the first time, there was an inescapable disco pulse.

More Items From PulpSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Pulp Separations [2012 Reissue]
FIRELP26E.png Back in Stock!
  • 1.Love Is Blind
  • 2.Don't You Want Me Anymore?
  • 3.She's Dead
  • 4.Separations
  • 5.Down By The River
  • 6.Countdown
  • 7.My Legendary Girlfriend
  • 8.Death II
  • 9.This House Is Condemned
  • 10.Death Goes To The Disco [bonus]
  • 11.Is This House? [bonus]
  • 12.Countdown [bonus]
  • 13.Death Comes To Town [bonus]

Item code: FIRELP26E
Label: Fire Records
Info correct on: 30/6/2020