CD - Signed Copy
20+ left
LP red Pre-order

Most recently dispatched: 19 July

The fourth album from alternative-indie-rock band Pulled Apart By Horses. The Haze is the follow up to 2014's Blood.

"We wanted to get back to the spontaneity of the first record, to just hang out and have fun and see what happened," bassist Robert Lee explains of the records inspirations. "So we wanted to take ourselves away from our usual practise room, find a new space, both literally and metaphorically, and just immerse ourselves in music for fun once again.”

THANKZ KINGSTON & @banquetrecords ❤👊 // 📸 by @joewingfield95

A post shared by Pulled Apart By Horses (@pulled_apart_by_horses) on

More Items From Pulled Apart By HorsesSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Pulled Apart By Horses The Haze
SANDD001.png Signed
  • 1.The Haze
  • 2.The Big What If
  • 3.Hotel Motivation
  • 4.Prince Of Meats
  • 5.Neighbourhood Witch
  • 6.Lamping
  • 7.Flash Lads
  • 8.Moonbather
  • 9.What's Up Dude
  • 10.Brass Castles
  • 11.My Evil Twin
  • 12.Dumb Fun

Item code: SANDD001
Label: Concord
Info correct on: 6/7/2022