LP regular

Most recently dispatched: 8 September

Limited edition indies only LP comes on 180g clear vinyl.
Regular LP is on 180g black vinyl. Both LPs come with a download code

The highly anticipated third album from London's Public Service Broadcasting, following on from their last studio album, 2015's The Race For Space. They've established a strong reputation for their historical storytelling through music style that's highly unique and addictive while being educational at the same time.

Every Valley Willgoose takes us on a journey down the mineshafts of South Wales valleys. Yet the record is a metaphor for a much larger, global and social malaise, using the history of coal mining to shine a light on the disenfranchised.

The album features guest vocals from James Dean Bradfield (Manic Street Preachers), Derbyshire trio Haiku Salut, the award winning Welsh singer Lisa Jên Brown, and Camera Obscura’s Tracyanne Campbell on lead single ‘Progress’.

here's the indies-only Public Service Broadcasting LP!!!!

A post shared by Banquet Records (@banquetrecords) on


Kingston Broadcast

More Items From Public Service BroadcastingSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Public Service Broadcasting Every Valley
  • 1.Every Valley
  • 2.The Pit
  • 3.People Will Always Need Coal
  • 4.Progress [ft. Tracyanne Campbell]
  • 5.Go To The Road
  • 6.All Out
  • 7.Turn No More [ft. James Dean Bradfield]
  • 8.They Gave Me A Lamp [ft. Haiku Salut]
  • 9.You + Me [ft. Lisa Jen Brown]
  • 10.Mother Of The Village
  • 11.Take Me Home

Item code: PIASR970CDX
Label: Play It Again Sam
Info correct on: 8/5/2021