SIgn O' The Times

2 CD standard
Double LP
11 left
3 CD deluxe
4 LP Set
13 LP + DVD Boxset
8 CD + DVD Boxset

LPs are on 180g vinyl.

Please note: the tracklisting is detailing the '4 LP' / '3 CD' editions.

Overflowing with musical ideas and topical lyrics that sound just as relevant today as they did when they were initially released, Prince’s iconic double album Sign O’ The Times captured the artist in a period of complete reinvention. The final 16-track album included just some of the countless songs Prince recorded in the prolific period of 1985-1987, which saw the dissolution of his band The Revolution, the construction of his innovative recording complex, Paisley Park, and the creation (and ultimate abandonment) of the albums Dream Factory, Camille, and Crystal Ball.

13 LP + DVD Boxset content:

The Super Deluxe Edition will feature the classic album remastered for the very first time, 63 previously unreleased tracks, and a previously unreleased 2+ hour video concert performance from Prince’s legendary vault that illuminates his wide-ranging and prolific creativity in this era. Following the successful release of the 1999 Super Deluxe Edition in the fall of 2019, the Sign O’ The Times Super Deluxe Edition represents the deepest dive to date into Prince’s vault and includes a total of 92 audio tracks across thirteen LPs.

More Items From PrinceSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Prince SIgn O' The Times
  • 1.Sign O' The Times
  • 2.Play In The Sunshine
  • 3.Housequake
  • 4.The Ballad Of Dorothy Parker
  • 5.It
  • 6.Starfish And Coffee
  • 7.Slow Love
  • 8.Hot Thing
  • 9.Forever In My Life
  • 10.U Got The Look
  • 11.If I Was Your Girlfriend
  • 12.Strange Relationship
  • 13.I Could Never Take The Place Of Your Man
  • 14.The Cross
  • 15.It's Gonna Be A Beautiful Night
  • 16.Adore
  • 17.Sign O' The Times (7" single edit)
  • 18.La, La, La, He, He, Hee (7" single edit)
  • 19.La, La, La, He, He, Hee (Highly Explosive) (7" single edit)
  • 20.If I Was Your Girlfriend (7" single edit)
  • 21.Shockadelica ("If I Was Your Girlfriend" B-side)
  • 22.Shockadelica (12" long version)
  • 23.U Got The Look (Long Look) (12" edit)
  • 24.Housequake (7" edit)
  • 25.Housequake (7 Minutes MoQuake) (12" edit)
  • 26.I Could Never Take The Place Of Your Man (Fade 7" edit)
  • 27.Hot Thing (7" single edit)
  • 28.Hot Thing (Extended Remix)
  • 29.Hot Thing (Dub Version)

Item code: 0603497846566
Label: Rhino
Info correct on: 6/10/2020