Primal Scream

Screamadelica - The 12" Singles

12" Boxset

Most recently dispatched: 29 September

The 12” singles box features nine replicas of the singles from the original campaign, all pressed on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl – as well as a tenth disc, which consists of a previously unheard remix (and accompanying instrumental) of ‘Shine Like Stars’ by the album’s late and beloved producer Andrew Weatherall. The box also features three art prints by the album’s cover artist Paul Cannell and a download code.

More Items From Primal ScreamSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Primal Scream Screamadelica - The 12" Singles
  • 1.'Loaded'
  • 2.'I'm Losing More Than I'll Ever Have' / 'Ramblin' Rose' (Live In NYC)
  • 3.'Loaded' (Terry Farley Remix)
  • 4.'I'm Losing More Than I'll Ever Have' / 'Ramblin' Rose' (Live In NYC)
  • 5.'Come Together' (Terry Farley Extended Mix)
  • 6.'Come Together' (Andy Weatherall Extended Mix)
  • 7.'Come Together' (The Hypno Tone Brain Machine Mix)
  • 8.'Come Together' (BBG Mix)
  • 9.'Higher Than The Sun' (12" Mix)
  • 10.'Higher Than The Sun' (American Spring Mix)
  • 11.'Higher Than The Sun (A Dub Symphony In Two Parts)'
  • 12.'Higher Than The Orb'
  • 13.'Don't Fight It, Feel It' (12" Version)
  • 14.'Don't Fight It, Feel It' (Scat Mix)
  • 15.'Don't Fight It, Feel It' (Graham Massey Mix)
  • 16.'Don't Fight It, Feel It' (Instrumental)
  • 17.'Movin' On Up' / 'Stone My Soul'
  • 18.'Carry Me Home' / 'Screamadelica'
  • 19.'Shine Like Stars' (Andrew Weatherall Remix)
  • 20.'Shine Like Stars' (Instrumental)

Item code: 19439904541
Info correct on: 29/9/2021