Primal Scream

Screamadelica (Picture Disc)

Most recently dispatched: 20 September

The first ever official picture disc edition of Primal Scream's legendary album Screamadelica.

More Items From Primal ScreamSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Primal Scream Screamadelica (Picture Disc)
  • 1.Movin' on Up
  • 2.Slip Inside This House
  • 3.Don't Fight It, Feel It
  • 4.Higher Than the Sun
  • 5.Inner Flight
  • 6.Come Together
  • 7.Loaded
  • 8.Damaged
  • 9.I'm Comin' Down'
  • 10.Higher Than the Sun (A Dub Symphony in Two Parts)
  • 11.Shine Like Stars

Item code: 19439906211
Info correct on: 16/9/2021