Prefab Sprout

Steve McQueen [NAD20]

LP picture disc

Most recently dispatched: 29 October

Limited edition pressing for National Album Day 2020.

Vinyl reissue of the second full length studio album from Prefab Scout, originally released in 1985.

Long considered a classic, the album was issued in North America as 'Two Wheels Good' and features the singles 'When Love Breaks Down', 'Appetite', 'Faron Young' and 'Johnny Johnny'. The album was mostly produced by Thomas Dolby.

This is the first time Steve McQueen has been issued as a picture disc.

More Items From Prefab SproutSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Prefab Sprout Steve McQueen [NAD20]
  • 1.Faron Young
  • 2.Bonny
  • 3.Appetite
  • 4.When Love Breaks Down
  • 5.Goodbye Lucille #1
  • 6.Hallelujah
  • 7.Moving The River
  • 8.Horsin' Around
  • 9.Desire As
  • 10.Blueberry Pies
  • 11.When The Angels

Item code: 19439796461
Info correct on: 27/8/2020