Post Malone

Hollywood's Bleeding

Double LP pink

Most recently dispatched: 30 March

The new full length album from the genre-bending artist, Post Malone.

"More well-executed than his previous releases and undeniably catchy, Hollywood's Bleeding is a huge step forward for the guarded superstar, one that doesn't sacrifice the essential elements that made him such a surprise hitmaker, and pushes him even further into the pop-savvy landscape where he belongs."

More Items From Post MaloneSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Post Malone Hollywood's Bleeding
  • 1.Hollywood's Bleeding
  • 2.Saint-Tropez
  • 3.Enemies (feat. DaBaby)
  • 4.Allergic
  • 5.A Thousand Bad Times
  • 6.Circles
  • 7.Die For Me
  • 8.On The Road (feat. Meek Mill and Lil Baby)
  • 9.Take What You Want (feat. Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott)
  • 10.I'm Gonna Be
  • 11.Staring At The Sun (feat. SZA)
  • 12.Sunflower (Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse)
  • 13.Internet
  • 14.Goodbyes (feat. Young Thug)
  • 15.Myself
  • 16.I Know
  • 17.Wow

Item code: 0806713
Info correct on: 23/6/2020


Hip Hop